Contact

Administration

President: Paul Richard – prichard@albertahotline.com

Administration: Kim Richard – klrichard@albertahotline.com

Operations & Safety: Randy Palaniuk – rpalaniuk@albertahotline.com

CIO: Joel Birdwell – jabirdwell@albertahotline.com

Mapping & Inspections: Allen Misson – amisson@albertahotline.com

Field Offices

  • Paul Richard
  • Email:prichard@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(403) 321-4999
  • Marvin Svoboda - Senior Locator
  • Email:msvoboda@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(403) 376-2999
  • Darren Takenaka - Senior Locator
  • Email:dtakenaka@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(403) 376-2999
  • Yesid Florez - Locator
  • Email:yflorez@albertahotline.com
  • Amy Despres - Locator
  • Email:adespres@albertahotline.com
  • Zurich Heglund - Senior Locator
  • Email:zheglund@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(403) 580-1262
  • Mel Guzik - Senior Locator
  • Email:mguzik@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(403) 334-7999
  • Adam Grossberndt - Senior Locator
  • Email:agrossberndt@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(587) 645-3511
  • Scott Stelmack - Senior Locator
  • Email:sstelmack@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(587) 588-8433
  • Julien Derede - Locator
  • Email:jderede@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(403) 334-4499
  • James Connoy - Locator
  • Email:jconnoy@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(587) 989-4999
  • Steve Gentry - Locator
  • Email:sgentry@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(587) 645-4999
  • Ian Williams - Locator
  • Email:iwilliams@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(587) 645-4999
  • Mathew Green - Locator
  • Email:mgreen@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(780) 520-4599
  • Garry Rodgers - Senior Locator
  • Email:grodgers@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:(403) 857-9799

Contact Information

  • Address:PO Box 981, Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y0
  • Email:info@albertahotline.com
  • Phone:877-431-8999

Working Hours

  • Monday – Friday – 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday – Closed
  • Sunday – Closed

After Hours

  • Toll Free – 1.877.431.8999
  • email – info@albertahotline.com

Contact Us